The Rumbline team

We believe that success emanates from individuals who want and are willing to commit their engagement to the task at hand.  In short, people who easily assume responsibility and who know how to create value.

Search our employees. Everything is searchable, which means you can enter a name, title or field of expertise.

Anders Renander

Read more Anders Renander

Andreas Löfgren

Read more Andreas Loefgren

Andreas Abrahamsson

Read more Andreas Abrahamsson

Andrew Cotton

Read more Andrew Cotton web

Anna Söderlund

Read more Anna Soderlund web

Bercem Fritzell

Read more p Bercem Fritzell Rumbline 2015 05 11 003 print

Bo Halvdansson

Read more s Bo Halvdansson Rumbline 2016 03 21 014 web

Catarina Frank

Read more Catarina Frank

Claes-Henrik Claesson

Read more s Claes Henrik Claesson Rumbline 2016 09 22 004 Screen edit

Daniel Rados

Read more Daniel Radow web

David Sundblad

Read more David Sundblad

Deborah Soccorsi

Read more Deborah Soccorsi

Elisabet Backlund

Read more p Elisabet Backlund Rumbline 2015 05 11 011 print copy

Eric Kjellén

Read more Erik Kjellen

Erik Svensson

Read more p Erik Svensson Rumbline 2015 05 11 009 print copy

Erik Johnsson

Read more Erik Johnsson web

Erik Hamlin

Read more Erik Hamlin web

Fredrik Millert

Read more Fredrik Millert

Fredrik Hammargren

Read more s Fredrik Hammargren Rumbline 2016 09 22 004 Screen edit

Glenn Cavander

Read more Glenn Cavander web

Gyrid Staaf

Read more s Gyrid Staaf Rumbline 2016 09 22 013 Screen edit

Henna Murto

Read more SetWidth300 Henna Murto web

Henrik Svantesson

Read more SetWidth300 Henrik Svantesson web

Henrik Sidén

Read more Henrik siden web

Inger Wilén

Read more p Inger Wilen Rumbline 2015 05 13 002 print copy

Jeanette Berner

Read more Jeanette Berner

Jens Holm

Read more s Jens Holm Rumbline 2016 09 22 004 Screen edit

Joachim Ales

Read more Joachim Ales web5

Johan Skogberg

Read more Johan Skogberg

Kajsa Domeij

Read more p Kajsa Domeij Rumbline 2015 05 11 009 print copy

Kristina Trollsås

Read more Kristina Trollsas

Lena Kelbel

Read more Lena Kelbel

Liselotte Gustafsson

Read more Liselotte Gustafsson

Lotta Lilja

Read more Lotta Lilja web

Magnus Kjellberg

Read more Magnus Kjellberg

Malin Widén

Read more Malin Widen web

Marie Lassesson

Business area manager Public sector
Read more Marie Lassesson web7

Markus Brändström

Read more Marcus Braendstroem

Martin Olsson

Read more Martin Olsson web

Mats Ahlbäck

Read more Mats Ahlbaeck

Mats Liljedahl

Read more s Mats Liljedahl Rumbline 2016 09 22 004 Screen edit

Mattias Boström

Read more Mattias Bostroem

Mia Alsterklint

Read more Mia Alsterklint

Michael Magnerius

Read more Mikael Magnerius

Mikael Przysuski

Read more Mikael Przysuski

Mikael Lindström

Read more Mikael Lindstroem

Navin Khera

Read more SetWidth300 Navin Khera web

Otto Wilhelmsson

Read more Otto Wilhelmsson web

P-O Radig

Read more P O Radig

Paula Ludvigsen

Read more s Paula Ludvigsen Rumbline 2016 03 21 015 web

Per Lundeberg

Read more Per Lundeberg

Per Nordlund

Read more p Per Nordlund Rumbline 2015 05 13 008 print copy

Per Ininbergs

Business area manager Capital Markets
Read more Per Ininbergs web

Pernilla Sollerhed

Read more Pernilla Sollerhed web

Sasan Enajati

Read more Sasan web

Stefan Lindh

Vice President
Read more Stefan Lindh

Tom Andersson

Read more nopersonpic

Tomas Palfors

Read more s Tomas Palfors Rumbline 2016 03 21 015 web